Brian L. Crabtree, Pharm.D.

Candace W. Barnett, B.S., Ph.D. 
Executive Associate Dean and Distinguished Chair of Pharmacy Administration

C. Lea Bonner, Pharm.D.
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Gina J. Ryan, Pharm.D.
Associate Dean for Administration, Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Director of Pharmacy Continuing Education Contracts, Continuing Education, Strategic Planning and Interprofessional Education

Nader H. Moniri, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Pharmacy Associate Professor

Ajay K. Banga, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences , Co-Director of the Center for Drug Delivery Research and the T. P. Haines Endowed Chair in Transdermal Delivery Systems

Susan W. Miller, Pharm.D.
Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Practice and the Hood-Meyer Alumni Chair